Chief Consultant
Akhtar Ahmed, ACII
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Md. Khaled Mamun, FCII
Deputy Executive Director
Golam Sarower, CA (Inter)DED and Head of Internal Audit & Compliance
Md. IsrafilDED and Head of Branch Co-ordination & Development
Shahadat HossainDED and Head of Operations and Reinsurance
Senior Executive Vice President
Mohammad Golam KibriaSEVP and Head of HR & Admin
Executive Vice President
Md. Nazrul IslamEVP - HR & Admin
Deputy Executive Vice President
Md. Sajedul Haque, ACADEVP and Chief Financial Officer
Syed Qayem HussainDEVP and Head of Marketing Services & Health Plan
Md. Mahbubur Rahman (Anis)DEVP and Head of Information Technology
Md. Masud RanaDEVP - Accounts
Sanjay Kumar BasakDEVP - Finance
Senior Vice President
Kazi Altaf HussainSVP and Head of Specialized Underwriting
Abdul MatinSVP - Policy Issuing
Ashiqur RahmanSVP - Claims
Md. Zahurul HaqueSVP - Share Dept.
Deputy Senior Vice President
Mohammad Mamunur RashidDSVP - Company Secretary
Shamsul AlamDSVP - Hardware Dept. IT
Bulbul AhmmedDSVP - Software Dept. IT
Branch Managers
Md. Khairuddin ChowdhurySEVP & Head of Local Office, Dhaka
Shahana YasminDSVP & Branch Manager, Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka
Hara Krishna RoyDED & Branch Manager, Motijheel Branch, Dhaka
Swapan Kumar SahaDED & Branch Manager, Narayangonj Branch
Md. Nurul AminEVP & Branch Manager, New Market Branch, Dhaka
Mynul Haque MiziVP & Branch Manager, Bangshal Branch, Dhaka
Md. ShahjahanDVP & Branch Manager, Moulvi Bazar Branch, Dhaka
Musleh Uddin ChowdhurySVP & Branch Manager, Uttara Branch, Dhaka
Shafiqul IslamSVP & Branch Manager, Mogh Bazar Branch, Dhaka
Khan Md. TofailSVP & Branch Manager, Mahakhali Branch, Dhaka
Md. Obydur Rahman KhanVP & Branch Manager, Bijoynagar Branch, Dhaka
Mrs. Meharoon HyderDSVP & Branch Manager, Agrabad Branch Branch, Chattogram
S.M OmarEVP & Branch Manager, Khatungonj Branch, Chattogram
Reaz Ahmed SiddiquiSVP & Branch Manager, Jubilee Road Branch, Chattogram
Md. Nurul AnwarAVP & Branch Manager, Cox's Bazar Branch
Md. HalimuzzamanDVP & Branch Manager, Mymensingh Branch
Nurul HaqueVP & Branch Manager, Cumilla Branch
Mohammad IbrahimAVP & Branch Manager, Narsingdi Branch
Harun- Al RashidDSVP & Branch Manager, Jashore Branch
S.K. Nag ChowdhuryAVP & Branch Manager, Kushtia Branch
Tota Miah SikderAVP & Branch Manager, Madaripur Branch
Kamal DasVP & Branch Manager, Faridpur Branch
Md. Mahbub AlamGM (Marketing) & Branch Manager, Bogura Branch
Md. Ashraful Alam MamunAVP & Branch Manager, Pabna Branch
Kazi Abdul BariVP & Branch Manager, Rajshahi Branch
Md. Soyef AliDVP & Branch Manager, Thakurgaon Branch
Md. Shariful IslamDeputy Manager (Mktg) & Branch Manager, Sirajgonj Branch
Md. Rubel MiahManager (Dev) & Branch Manager, Sylhet Branch
Md. Golam MostafaManager (Dev) & Branch Manager, Dinajpur Branch
S.M. Rafiqul AlamDGM & Branch Manager, Noapara Branch
Skip to toolbar